OFFICERS

President
Heather Davis 
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
301 South Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-517-2463 * Fax: 334-517-2745
Email: heather.davis@alea.gov
Web Site: www.alea.gov

1st Vice President
Keon Turner 
Virginia State Police
7700 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23261-7472
Phone: 804-674-2143 *Fax: 804-674-2918
Email: keon.turner@vsp.virginia.gov
Web Site: www.vsp.virginia.gov

2nd Vice President
David Kennedy
Florida Department of Law Enforcement
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32302-1489
Phone: 850-410-7121 * Fax: 850-528-1604
Email: david.kennedy@fdle.state.fl.us
Web Site: http://www.fdle.state.fl.us/cms/FSAC/UCR-Reports.aspx

Past President
Joshua Kembel 
Bureau of Research and Development/Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-772-4888 *Fax: 717-772-1435
Email: joskembel@pa.gov
Web Site: www.paucrs.pa.gov


Treasurer
Mandy Biesinger
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 W 5400 S
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: (801)281-5098 * Fax: 801-969-7065
Email: mbiesinger@utah.gov
Web Site: https://bci.utah.gov

Secretary
Diana M Fisher
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307- 777-7625 * Fax: 307- 777-7301
Email: diana.fisher@wyo.gov
Web Site: http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/home

Advisory Policy Board (APB) Liaison
Joan L. Smith
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
3060 Willamette Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: 360-486-2380 *360-486-2381
Email: jsmith@waspc.org
Web Site: www.waspc.org

Communications Director
Tracy Loynachan
Iowa Department of Public Safety
215 East 7th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-725-6251
Email: loynacha@dps.state.ia.us
Web Site: https://dps.iowa.gov/divisions/administrative-services/uniform-crime-reporting

Mentorship Program Coordinator
Darla Hackworth
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
690 Kipling Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO  80215
Phone: 303-239-4214
Email: darla.hackworth@state.co.us
Web Site: https://cbi.colorado.gov/sections/crime-information-management-unit/uniform-crime-reporting-ucr-and-colorado-crime

Integrated Justice Information System (IJIS) Institute Liaison
Brian Isaac
Texas Department of Public Safety
5805 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-424-7893
Email: Brian.Isaac@dps.texas.gov
Web Site: https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/crime-records-service/texas-uniform-crime-reporting-program


COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Cliff Goodband
Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety
One Ashburton Place, Room 611
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-727-7775 * Fax: 978-451-3707
Email: cliff.goodband@state.ma.us
Web Site: www.mass.gov

Nicole Lubich
Nevada Department of Public Safety
333 W Nye Lane, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: Phone: 775-684-6204 * Fax:775-687-3289
Email: nlubich@dps.state.nv.us
Web Site: https://rccd.nv.gov/About/UCR/Uniform-Crime-Reporting/

Robin Layton
Mississippi Department of Public Safety
3891 Highway 468 West
Pearl, MS 39208
Phone: 601-933-9448 * Fax: 601-933-9043
Email: RLayton@dps.ms.gov
Web Site: https://www.nibrs.dps.ms.gov