OFFICERS

President
Joshua Kembel 
Bureau of Research and Development/Pennsylvania State Police
1800 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-772-4888 *Fax: 717-772-1435
Email: joskembel@pa.gov
Web Site: www.paucrs.pa.gov

1st Vice President
Amy Messier 
Vermont Crime Information Center
45 State Drive
Waterbury, VT 05671
Phone: 802-241-5331 *Fax: 802-241-5552
Email: amy.messier@vermont.gov
Web Site: http:vcic.vermont.gov

2nd Vice President
Heather Davis 
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
301 South Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-517-2463 * Fax: 334-517-2745
Email: heather.davis@alea.gov
Web Site: www.alea.gov

Past President
Mitch Beemer – KIBRS Program Manager
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
1620 SW Tyler
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-8279 * Fax: 785-296-6781
Email: mitch.beemer@kbi.state.ks.us
Web Site: www.kansas.gov/kbi


Treasurer/Webmaster
Mandy Biesinger – UCR Program Manager
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 W 5400 S
Taylorsville, UT 84129
Phone: (801)281-5098 * Fax: 801-969-7065
Email : mbiesinger@utah.gov
Web Site: https://bci.utah.gov

Secretary
Diana M Fisher – UCR Program Manager
Wyoming Division of Criminal Investigation
208 South College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: 307- 777-7625 * Fax: 307- 777-7301
Email: diana.fisher@wyo.gov
Web Site: http://wyomingdci.wyo.gov/home

UCR Liaison
Joan L. Smith – Criminal Justice Information Support Manager
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
3060 Willamette Drive NE
Lacey, WA 98516
Phone: 360-486-2380 *360-486-2381
Email: jsmith@waspc.org
Web Site: www.waspc.org

NCS-X/NIBRS Transition Liaison
Patti Zafke – 
Bureau of Criminal Apprehension
1430 Maryland Ave East
St. Paul, MN 55106
Phone: 651-793-2613* Fax: 651-793-2401
Email: patricia.zafke@state.mn.us
Web Site: www.bca.state.mn.us/bca.asp

 


COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Cliff Goodband
Massachusetts Executive Office of Public Safety
One Ashburton Place, Room 611
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-727-7775 * Fax: 978-451-3707
Email: cliff.goodband@state.ma.us
Web Site: www.mass.gov

Dale King
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation
901 R. S. Gass Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37216
Phone: 615-744-4026 *Fax: 615-744-4555
Email: dale.king@tn.gov
Web Site: www.tn.gov/tbi

keon Turner 
Virginia State Police
7700 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23261-7472
Phone: 804-674-2143 *Fax: 804-674-2918
Email: keon.turner@vsp.virginia.gov
Web Site: www.vsp.state.va.us